Mulgrave Country Club’s Board of Management

President: Jim Saunders
Vice President: Fenton Coull
Treasurer: Greg Reid
Secretary: Belinda Murphy
Directors: Delyth Samuel, Michael Waters, Anthony O’Shannessy
General Manager: Kerry Scarlett
Assistant Manager: Danielle Keele
Functions Manager: Rytasha Lewis-Samson
Functions Coordinator: Michelle Fogarty
Membership & Admin Coordinator: Kristine Rout & Ida Mina

Our Directors

Jim Saunders
Jim SaundersPresident
Fenton Coull
Fenton CoullVice President
Greg Reid
Greg ReidTreasurer
Belinda Murphy
Belinda MurphySecretary
Delyth Samuel
Delyth SamuelDirector
Michael Waters
Michael WatersDirector
Anthony O'Shannessy
Anthony O'ShannessyDirector
Shahroze Khan
Shahroze KhanDirector

Our Operations Staff

Kerry Scarlett
Kerry ScarlettGeneral Manager
Danielle Keele
Danielle KeeleAssistant Manager
Rytasha Lewis-Samson
Rytasha Lewis-SamsonFunctions Manager

Employee of The Year 2022

On Sunday the 11th of December we held our annual staff Christmas party, where we announced Employee of the Year.

Congratulations to Kristian Junaedi for winning the top award. Kristian is a truly worthy recipient, who has put in consistently throughout the year and is enthusiastic and dedicated to the Club. Kristian has steered the kitchen through some extremely challenging times after losing two Head/Executive chefs in a year. Congratulations Kristian on a job well done.

Kristian Junaedi, Employee of the Year

Long Term Employees

The following staff were also presented with their awards for continuity of service to Mulgrave Country Club: 

  • 10 years’ service: Danielle Keele, Louise Dawborn and Narelle Palamara 
  • 15 years’ service: Danielle Edsall
  • 25 years’ service: Kristine Rout